My new love affair…

You know when you find something reliable and consistant, you want to keep it around! So, as I mentioned before, every Sunday I spend time in the kitchen preparing meals for the week ahead. Well, last year a crock pot came my way. Well, after collecting dust for about a year, it made it’s debut. My new unhealthy love affair began!!!  How much do I like throwing a bunch of ingredients in the pot and turning it on… A few hours later, it’s done. For those of you who feel like time is precious, get a crock pot. There are so many things you can make and so many healthy options.

Leave a Reply

